Contact MEI

Send a Message

Use the form below to send us a message, or if you prefer, send us an email directly. We will respond to your message as quickly as possible. If you need catalogs, please fill in the message field with the specific brand.


MEI Location

company directory - 800.525.2370

President
Tod Ellison - Ext. 137
tod.ellison@meicorporation.com

Director of Business Development
Scott Landreth - Ext. 124
scott.landreth@meicorporation.com

Director of Sales
Stan Saunders - 678-857-9562
stan.saunders@meicorporation.com

Accounting
Jenny Akins - Ext. 114
jenny.akins@meicorporation.com

Distribution Manager
Tim Goodman - Ext. 125
tim.goodman@meicorporation.com

Purchasing Manager
Tony Reynolds - Ext. 147
tony.reynolds@meicorporation.com

Warranty & Returns Manager
Rick Szuch - Ext. 113
rick.szuch@meicorporation.com

Controller
Vickie Oliveri - Ext. 122
vickie.oliveri@meicorporation.com