The MEI Sales Team

Our sales staff is ready to help you!
Please call Monday - Friday, 8:00 am to 5:00 pm EST at 800-525-2370.

checklist icon

Lauren Hiers - Ext. 16

lauren.hiers@meicorporation.com

Lynsey W

Lynsey Wolfe - Ext. 35

lynsey.wolfe@meicorporation.com

Tim T

Tim Tolin - Ext. 11

tim.tolin@meicorporation.com

Tyler

Tyler Akins - Ext. 121

tyler.akins@meicorporation.com

new-map

NATIONAL SALES TEAM

Director of Sales
Stan Saunders - 678-857-9562
stan.suanders@meicorporation.com

Director of Sales
Jerry McKown - 404-386-4953
jerry.mckown@meicorporation.com

Director of Sales
Tim Lampen - 317-600-6126
tim.lampen@meicorporation.com

Director of Sales
Taylor Partridge - 903-436-5147
taylor.partridge@meicorporation.com

Director of Sales
John.Richmond - 206-458-5195
john.richmond@meicorporation.com

Sales - Western Territory
Mike Murdock - 678-477-5797
mike.murdock@meicorporation.com

Sales - Central Territory
Rick May - 314-503-6042
rick.may@meicorporation.com