The MEI Sales Team

 Our sales staff is ready to help you! Please call Monday - Friday, 8:00 am to 5:00 pm EST at 800-525-2370.


Jeff Garrett - Ext. 10
jeff.garrett@meicorporation.com
Tim Tolin - Ext. 11
tim.tolin@meicorporation.com
Lynsey Wolfe - Ext. 35
lynsey.wolfe@meicorporation.com
Lauren Hiers - Ext. 16
lauren.hiers@meicorporation.com
Kerri Thompson - Ext. 21
kerri.thompson@meicorporation.com
 
  map

Outside Sales

Mike Murdock - Western Territory
mike.murdock@meicorporation.com
Rick May - Central Territory
rick.may@meicorporation.com
Jerry McKown - Eastern Territory
jerry.mckown@meicorporation.com